The Garner ISD School Board
Clay Youngblood - President,

Chad Beavers - Vice President,

 Robert Adams - Secretary,
                                                                                        
David Brower - Trustee

Kiley Zylman - Trustee

Cathy Rogers - Trustee

Sarah Pennebaker - Trustee,
                                    



cyoungblood@garnerisd.net            2018-2022

cbeavers@garnerisd.net                     2018-2022

radams@garnerisd.net                       2020-2024

dbrower@garnerisd.net                    2020-2024

kzylman@garnerisd.net                   2018-2022
 
crogers@garnerisd.net                     2020-2024

spennebaker@garnerisd.net            2020-2024