The Garner ISD School Board
Clay Youngblood - President,

Chad Beavers - Vice President,

 Robert Adams - Secretary,
                                                                                        Gary Fife - Trustee,

David Brower - Trustee

Kiley Zylman - Trustee

Cathy Rogers - Trustee
                                    



cyoungblood@garnerisd.net            2018-2022

cbeavers@garnerisd.net                     2018-2022

radams@garnerisd.net                       2019-2020

gfife@garnerisd.net                           2016-2020

dbrower@garnerisd.net                    2016-2020

kzylman@garnerisd.net                   2018-2022
 
crogers@garnerisd.net                     2016-2020