Skip to main content

School Board

                    

Clay Youngblood - President,    2018-2022
Chad Beavers - Vice President, cbeavers@garnerisd.net  2018-2022
Robert Adams - Secretary, radams@garnerisd.net  2020-2024
Kiley Zylman - Trustee kzylman@garnerisd.net  2018-2022
Cathy Rogers - Trustee crogers@garnerisd.net  2020-2024
Sarah Pennebaker - Trustee spennebaker@garnerisd.net  2020-2024
Brandi Horton - Trustee bhorton@garnerisd.net  2020-2024

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: few clouds

Temperature: 59.99˚F

Feels Like: 58.75˚F

Wind Speeds: 7.83mph

Weather humidity: 65%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.04%

Contact Information

Garner ISD
2222 Garner School Road
Weatherford, Texas 76088
Map
Phone: 940-682-4251
Fax: 940-682-4141