Skip to main content

School Board

                    School Board

Clay Youngblood - President,    2022-2026
Sarah Pennebaker - Vice President, spennebaker@garnerisd.net  2020-2024
Robert Adams - Secretary, radams@garnerisd.net  2020-2024
Kiley Zylman - Trustee kzylman@garnerisd.net  2022-2026
Cathy Rogers - Trustee crogers@garnerisd.net  2020-2024
Brandi Horton - Trustee bhorton@garnerisd.net  2020-2024
Brett Hobson - Trustee bhobson@garnerisd.net  2022-2026

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: light rain

Temperature: 67.12˚F

Feels Like: 67.71˚F

Wind Speeds: 6.11mph

Weather humidity: 89%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.26%

Contact Information

Garner ISD
2222 Garner School Road
Weatherford, Texas 76088
Map
Phone: 940-682-4251
Fax: 940-682-4141