Skip to main content

School Board

                    

Clay Youngblood - President,    2018-2022
Chad Beavers - Vice President, cbeavers@garnerisd.net  2018-2022
Robert Adams - Secretary, radams@garnerisd.net  2020-2024
Kiley Zylman - Trustee kzylman@garnerisd.net  2018-2022
Cathy Rogers - Trustee crogers@garnerisd.net  2020-2024
Sarah Pennebaker - Trustee spennebaker@garnerisd.net  2020-2024
Brandi Horton - Trustee bhorton@garnerisd.net  2020-2024

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: scattered clouds

Temperature: 19.69˚F

Feels Like: 11.08˚F

Wind Speeds: 6.51mph

Weather humidity: 49%

Chance of Precipitation: %

Contact Information

Garner ISD
2222 Garner School Road
Weatherford, Texas 76088
Map
Phone: 940-682-4251
Fax: 940-682-4141