Skip to main content

School Board

                    School Board

Sarah Pennebaker - President,    2022-2024
Brandi Horton - Vice President, bhorton@garnerisd.net   2020-2024
Cathy Rogers - Secretary, crogers@garnerisd.net  2020-2024
Kiley Zylman - Trustee kzylman@garnerisd.net  2022-2026
Brett Hobson - Trustee bhobson@garnerisd.net  2020-2024
John Bradbury - Trustee jbradbury@garnerisd.net 2023-2024
Clay Youngblood-Trustee cyoungblood@garnerisd.net 2022-2026

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 83.37˚F

Feels Like: 86.74˚F

Wind Speeds: 13.6mph

Weather humidity: 61%

Chance of Precipitation: %

Contact Information

Garner ISD
2222 Garner School Road
Weatherford, Texas 76088
Map
Phone: 940-682-4251
Fax: 940-682-4141